From the point of nominee, initial thing why we decided to participate in the IT Awards 2013 is a very unique and transparent process of nominations.
Nedeljko KovačevićAMD


Awards are open to everyone:
  • Organizations of any size
  • Agencies
  • Teams and individuals
You can apply for more then one category


Categories for IT Awards 2015



Presented to IT professionals for demonstrating excellence in their field.

  • The Best IT Individual


Presented for innovative new hardware or software products, or generally-available IT services, which make the biggest contribution to business technology or to IT in general.

  • The best software – Security
  • The best software – Mobile
  • The best software  – General software
  • The best IT product – General Hardware
  • The best IT product – Mobile device
  • The Best use of Green Technology
  • The best product / brand design
  • IT Innovation of the Year


Presented  for the best in its category, those who are somehow labeled Internet and our life. Whether it’s the company’s website, informative, educational, marketing, promotion web content you have to show us what it is that special thing that sets you apart from others. We are searching for the best design, content and functionality on web.

  • The best website
  • The best e-commerce website
  • The best educational content
  • The best web design
  • The best online marketing campaign
  • The best use of Cloud Services
  • Hosting provider of the Year


Presented for all companies and individuals which may or may not be nominate for IT Awards 2015.

  • Special award for socially responsible company
  • Special award for contribution to IT education
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Special award for contribution to IT Infrastructure